Events

Appreciation Parties

Appreciation parties for LKC members take place once a season for most sports. Members may RSVP and bring their families to enjoy special activities, great food, and a chance to win special prizes and interact with UT student-athletes (not guaranteed with all sports).

Upcoming Events

Date Time Event Venue
Weds, Feb. 1 8 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Texas Tech Frank Erwin Center
Sat, Feb. 4 2 p.m. Baseball Alumni Game UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, Feb. 4 5 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Kansas State Frank Erwin Center
Tues, Feb. 7 8 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Iowa State Frank Erwin Center
Fri, Feb. 10 TBA Softball vs. Colorado State Red and Charline McCombs Field
Fri, Feb. 10 TBA Softball vs. Minnesota Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sat, Feb. 11 1:30 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Kansas Frank Erwin Center
Sat, Feb. 11 TBA Softball vs. Minnesota Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sat, Feb. 11 TBA Softball vs. Maryland Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sun, Feb. 12 TBA Softball vs. Colorado State Red and Charline McCombs Field
Thurs. Feb. 16 TBA Softball vs. Indiana Red and Charline McCombs Field
Fri, Feb. 17 TBA Baseball vs. Rice UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Feb. 17 TBA Softball vs. Louisiana Tech Red and Charline McCombs Field
Fri, Feb. 17 TBA Softball vs. South Carolina Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sat, Feb. 18 TBA Baseball vs. Rice (Double Header) UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, Feb. 18 TBA Softball vs. Indiana Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sat, Feb. 18 1 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Kansas State Frank Erwin Center
Sat, Feb. 18 TBA Softball vs. Louisiana Tech Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sun, Feb. 19 TBA Baseball vs. Rice UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Mon, Feb. 20 8 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Baylor Frank Erwin Center
Fri, Feb. 24 TBA Baseball vs. Connecticut UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, Feb. 24 7:30 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Iowa State Frank Erwin Center
Sat, Feb. 25 TBA Baseball vs. Connecticut UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, Feb. 26 TBA Baseball vs. Connecticut UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tues, Feb. 28 TBA Baseball vs. Lamar UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Weds, March 1 TBA Softball vs. Texas State Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sat, March 4 3 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Baylor Frank Erwin Center
Tues, March 7 TBA Baseball vs. Richmond UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Weds, March 8 TBA Baseball vs. Texas A&M Corpus Christi UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Weds, March 8 TBA Softball vs. UTSA Red and Charline McCombs Field
Fri, March 10 TBA Baseball vs. UCLA UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, March 11 TBA Baseball vs. UCLA UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, March 12 TBA Baseball vs. UCLA UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, March 17 TBA Baseball vs. Texas Tech UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, March 18 TBA Baseball vs. Texas Tech UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, March 19 TBA Baseball vs. Texas Tech UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Weds, March 22 TBA Baseball vs. UT-RGV UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Weds, March 22 TBA Softball vs. McNeese State Red and Charline McCombs Field
Fri, March 24 TBA Baseball vs. Kansas State UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, March 25 TBA Baseball vs. Kansas State UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, March 26 TBA Baseball vs. Kansas State UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, April 2 TBA Softball vs. Houston (Double Header) Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sun, April 2 TBA Softball vs. Houston (Double Header) Red and Charline McCombs Field
Tues, April 4 TBA Baseball vs. Sam Houston State UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, April 7 TBA Baseball vs. Oklahoma UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, April 7 TBA Softball vs. Oklahoma Red and Charline McCombs Field
Tues, April 11 TBA Baseball vs. Texas State UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tues, April 18 TBA Baseball vs. Texas State UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Weds, April 19 TBA Softball vs. Texas Southern Red and Charline McCombs Field
Fri, April 21 TBA Softball vs. Iowa State Red and Charline McCombs Field
Fri, April 21 TBA Baseball vs. New Orleans UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, April 22 TBA Softball vs. Iowa State Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sat, April 22 TBA Baseball vs. New Orleans UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, April 23 TBA Softball vs. Iowa State Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sun, April 23 TBA Baseball vs. New Orleans UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Tues, May 2 TBA Baseball vs. UT-Arlington UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Weds, May 3 TBA Softball vs. Texas A&M Corpus Christi Red and Charline McCombs Field
Tues, May 16 TBA Baseball vs. Incarnate Word UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, May 19 TBA Baseball vs. West Virginia UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sat, May 20 TBA Baseball vs. West Virginia UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Sun, May 21 TBA Baseball vs. West Virginia UFCU Disch-Falk Field