upcoming events

Date Time Event Venue
Mon. Mar 2 6 p.m. MBB vs. Baylor Frank Erwin Center
Tues. Mar 3 7 p.m. WBB vs. TCU Frank Erwin Center
Sat. Mar 7 3 p.m. MBB vs. Kansas State Frank Erwin Center
Tues. Mar 10 6 p.m. Baseball vs. Incarnate Ward UFCU Disch Falk Field
Thurs. Mar 12 6 p.m. Men's Tennis vs. Michigan State Caswell Tennis Center
Fri. Mar 13 6 p.m. Baseball vs. West Virginia UFCU Disch Falk Field
Sat. Mar 14 1 p.m. Men's Tennis vs. Illinois Caswell Tennis Center
Sun. Mar 15 12:30 p.m. Baseball vs. West Virginia UFCU Disch Falk Field
Tues. Mar 17 4 p.m. Men's Tennis vs. Ohio State Caswell Tennis Center
Tues. Mar 17 noon Women's Tennis vs. Yale Caswell Tennis Center
Thurs. Mar 19 6 p.m. Softball vs. Georgia Southern Red & Charline McCombs Field
Fri. Mar 20 6 p.m. Baseball vs. K-State UFCU Disch Falk Field
Fri. Mar 20 1 p.m. Women's Tennis vs. TCU Caswell Tennis Center
Sun. Mar 22 1 p.m. Baseball vs. K-State UFCU Disch Falk Field
Sun. Mar 22 1 p.m. Women's Tennis vs. Texas Tech Caswell Tennis Center
Sun. Mar 22 noon Men's Tennis vs. UT - Pan American Caswell Tennis Center
Tues. Mar 24 6 p.m. Softball vs. UTSA Red & Charline McCombs Field
Wed. Mar 26 all day 88th Nike Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays Mike A. Myers Stadium
Thurs. Mar 27 all day 89th Nike Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays Mike A. Myers Stadium
Tues. Mar 31 6 p.m. Baseball vs. TAMU-CC UFCU Disch Falk Field

photo gallery

membership info

Click here to learn more!

All-Conference - $20

  • FREE admission to over 100 regular season home UT Athletics events
  • Longhorns Kids Club T-Shirt or baby blanket (36" x 36")
  • Longhorns Kids Club membership card and lanyard
  • Longhorns Kids Club membership certificate
  • Quarterly newsletters
  • Opportunities to meet UT coaches and student-athletes
  • And other great surprises!

All-American - $50 (recommended for ages 4-13)
All the benefits from the All-Conference Package, plus:

  • Texas Football jersey
  • Exclusive UT Athletics poster
  • Fantasy Day Experience
  • Chance to win two FREE tickets to select UT Football games
  • Special gifts from Hook 'Em