upcoming events

Date Time Event Venue
Fri Aug 15 7:30 p.m. Soccer vs. Incarnate Word (Exh) Myers Stadium
Sat Aug 23 TBA Volleyball vs. Orange-White Scrimmage Gregory Gym
Fri Aug 29 7:30 p.m. Soccer vs. Arkansas Myers Stadium
Sun Aug 31 2 p.m. Soccer vs. Nevada Myers Stadium
Sun Sept 7 7:30 p.m. Soccer vs. Montana Myers Stadium
Fri Sept 12 TBA Volleyball vs. Arizona Gregory Gym
Sat Sept 13 TBA Volleyball vs. Central Florida Gregory Gym
Sat Sept 13 TBA Volleyball vs. Florida A&M Gregory Gym
Fri Sept 19 7:30 p.m. Soccer vs. UCLA Myers Stadium
Fri Sept 26 7 p.m. Soccer vs. Texas Tech Myers Stadium
Sun Sept 28 1 p.m. Soccer vs. West Virginia Myers Stadium

photo gallery

membership info

Click here to learn more!

All-Conference - $20

  • FREE admission to over 100 regular season home UT Athletics events
  • Longhorns Kids Club T-Shirt or baby blanket (36" x 36")
  • Longhorns Kids Club membership card and lanyard
  • Longhorns Kids Club membership certificate
  • Quarterly newsletters
  • Opportunities to meet UT coaches and student-athletes
  • And other great surprises!

All-American - $50 (recommended for ages 4-13)
All the benefits from the All-Conference Package, plus:

  • Texas Football jersey
  • Exclusive UT Athletics poster
  • Fantasy Day Experience
  • Chance to win two FREE tickets to select UT Football games
  • Special gifts from Hook 'Em