upcoming events

Date Time Event Venue
Wed. Nov 26 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. UT - Pan American Frank Erwin Center
Sun. Nov 30 5:30 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Tennessee Frank Erwin Center
Tue. Dec 2 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. UT Arlington Frank Erwin Center
Wed. Dec 3 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. New Mexico Frank Erwin Center
Mon. Dec 8 11 a.m. Women's Basketball vs. Southern Frank Erwin Center
Sat. Dec 13 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Texas State Frank Erwin Center
Sun. Dec 14 2 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Northwestern State Frank Erwin Center
Tue. Dec 16 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Lipscomb Frank Erwin Center
Wed. Dec 17 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. McNeese State Frank Erwin Center
Sat. Dec 20 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Long Beach State Frank Erwin Center
Tue. Dec 23 6 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Stanford Frank Erwin Center
Mon. Dec 29 7 p.m. Men's Basketball vs. Rice Frank Erwin Center
Tue. Dec 30 7 p.m. Women's Basketball vs. Rice Frank Erwin Center

photo gallery

membership info

Click here to learn more!

All-Conference - $20

  • FREE admission to over 100 regular season home UT Athletics events
  • Longhorns Kids Club T-Shirt or baby blanket (36" x 36")
  • Longhorns Kids Club membership card and lanyard
  • Longhorns Kids Club membership certificate
  • Quarterly newsletters
  • Opportunities to meet UT coaches and student-athletes
  • And other great surprises!

All-American - $50 (recommended for ages 4-13)
All the benefits from the All-Conference Package, plus:

  • Texas Football jersey
  • Exclusive UT Athletics poster
  • Fantasy Day Experience
  • Chance to win two FREE tickets to select UT Football games
  • Special gifts from Hook 'Em